Countries

CHILE

Santiago
Company: Semat
Contact: Alexis Peña
Telephone: 562 2893 9577
Mobile: 569 7609 9541
Email: comercialsemat@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Medellin
Company: IENERCOM
Contact: Giselle Uribe Villacob
Telephone: 313 419 4803
Email: guribe@ienercom.com

COSTA RICA

San josé
Company: Corporación SUMATEL S.A.
Contact: Eric Broide
Telephone: (506) 2232-8181
Email: ebroide@sumatel.net

CUBA

Attendance in São Paulo
Company:Eletroflex
Contact: Vladimir Guilhamat
Telephone: 55 11 99976-9303
Email: vladimir@eletroflexport.com.br

EQUADOR

Quito
Company: ATM Electric
Contact: Jósé Altamirano
Telephone: +593 2 3360 135
Email: gerencia@atmelectric.com

LEBANON

Middle East Agent
Company: Energy Independence Solutions
Contact: Usama Richani
Telephone: 961 3 832 319 - Lebanon
Mobile: 962-799385986 - Jordan
Email: info@eisgreenenergy.com

MÉXICO

Attendance in São Paulo
Company: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contact: Depto. Comercial
Telephone: +55 11 2207 6580
Mobile: +55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

PANAMA

Ciudad de Panamá
Company: Ring Ring & Energy
Contact: Marlo Nicolás
Telephone: (507) 229 2350
Mobile: (507) 6673 3647
Email: marlo@platino.com

PARAGUAY

Assunción
Company: Escan
Contact: Diego González
Telephone: (595-21) 611-230
Mobile: (595-981) 86 22 22
Email: diego.gonzalez@escansa.com.py

PERU

Attendance in São Paulo
Company: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contact: Depto. Comercial
Telephone: +55 11 2207 6580
Mobile: +55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

PORTUGAL

Attendance in São Paulo
Company: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contact: Depto. Comercial
Telephone: +55 11 2207 6580
Mobile: +55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Santo Domingo 
Company: MEGAWATT DOMINICANA SRL
Contact: Ramón Infante / Luis Tomás Báez D.
Telephone: 809-368-5888
Mobile: 809-753-0381
E-mail: rinfante@megawatt.com.do , lbaez@megawatt.com.do

VENEZUELA

Attendance in São Paulo
Company: Eletroflex
Contact: Vladimir Guilhamat
Telephone: 55 11 99976-9303
Email: vladimir@eletroflexport.com.br